Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Earl Chamberlain

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Earl Chamberlain

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BIG Block JSR

BIG Block JSR

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Ortiz

Christopher Ortiz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Imelda Sanchez

Imelda Sanchez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am grateful for your help (Original) Estoy agradecida x su ayuda"
Profile photo of Ed’s Kustoms

Ed’s Kustoms

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of zach munger

zach munger

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sue Greene

Sue Greene

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful, knowledgeable, and was able to save us money on our policies."
Profile photo of Sandivel Molina

Sandivel Molina

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thay are really nice and friendly. Thank you for your wonderful job."
Profile photo of Mike Davis

Mike Davis

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Earl is one of the nicest guys I know. I wholeheartedly trust him with all of my insurance needs. First class service!"
Profile photo of Wouter Pelser

Wouter Pelser

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s rare these days to work with a company that really listens. Jennifer helped me with some insurance and went beyond what I expected, to make sure I got exactly what I needed. …And that’s how you get a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Martha Dejesus

Martha Dejesus

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great quotes, and great insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Thích Vĩnh Minh

Thích Vĩnh Minh

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so pleased to work with Mr. Earl and his colleagues."
Profile photo of TWR

TWR

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really happy that I found Earl and his team ! They’ve been really helpful and supportive with helping me save money ! Thank you again !"
Profile photo of Cesar Martinez

Cesar Martinez

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kendra Kinney

Kendra Kinney

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Chamberlain and his coworkers are Wonderfully amazing very helpful highly recommend using Mr. Chamberlain"
Profile photo of mike esparza

mike esparza

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased to have my policies with Mr Earl and his team . Took their time to handle my personal business in order and staff very personal and friendly ."
Profile photo of Dustin Cox

Dustin Cox

September 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Kalen Cox help me thru a claim and made it pain free!"
Profile photo of Courtney Biehle

Courtney Biehle

September 23, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of aaron hubert

aaron hubert

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J J

J J

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called to shop insurance was placed with Kalen Cox she answered all of my questions and concerns about life insurance could not have had a better experience thank you kalen"
Profile photo of Lupe Maldonado

Lupe Maldonado

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angel T

Angel T

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought my home owner insurance here and I couldn't be more happy about this place , I talked to Joanna Torres over the phone and received excellent service, very knowledgeable and super friendly."
Profile photo of William Weinburger

William Weinburger

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Place Friendly People. I Recommend it!!"
Profile photo of Ricky Wilson

Ricky Wilson

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kalen is a delight to work with! I highly recomend this agency!"
Profile photo of Angela Cox

Angela Cox

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Earl Chamberlain's agency just sold my company group life coverage. Earl and his staff, are remarkable. I had the best customer service experience, Earl and his staff are well trained, professional, and very friendly."
Profile photo of William Weisheit

William Weisheit

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using Earl since I moved back to the area in January. In April we added our new house and flood insurance. We have been happy with the communication and professionalism from him and his staff. Always very responsive to all my questions and needs."