Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Earl Chamberlain

State Farm® Insurance Agent Earl Chamberlain

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deb Lane

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Earl goes above and beyond normal business. He’s answered all my questions regarding my policy & did not try to oversell me. He is honest , upfront, and a straight shooter. I’m so happy he’s my insurance man."

Francisco Venegas

October 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"They charged lot and don’t refund the all money when you canceled the police and don’t call you back When have questions reference to your money and take long time for response"

Indira Morrow

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've changed my insurance to this agency first for expediency. However since that time the team here has been absolutely amazing. Angelica in particular has gone out of her way to take care of getting me what I needed for insurance on a new house. She has also been great in dealing with my former agency who has been both incompetent and rude. I'm very happy with my new insurance team and if that wasn't enough I actually saved money."

BIG Block JSR

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently was having a conversation with John about my policies and brought up my classic car I recently got on the road and needed insurance John let me know that State Farm offered classic car insurance. Made my search super easy, affordable, and I am able to keep all of my insurance with one company. Highly recommend Earl Chamberlain State Farm. Very knowledgeable and they go above and beyond for their customers!"

Christopher Ortiz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to a representative named Jennifer and she was honestly so amazing at what she does; she gave me the proper information of what I needed to know and gave me great tips and recommendations for my wants and needs. I would recommend anybody to work with her because she’s amazing. 10/10"

Imelda Sanchez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am grateful for your help (Original) Estoy agradecida x su ayuda"

Ed’s Kustoms

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently relocated to Texas and I was looking for good insurance coverage at a great price for my Travel Trailer. I found Earl Chamberlain State Farm Office and I was very impressed with their overall service, they were professional, listened to my needs and the process was fast. I was able to get great coverage at an amazing price!!👍"

zach munger

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called as I was frustrated with my current auto insurance. My rate had been trending upwards for years even though I had never had a claim or a ticket. Jennifer was able to get me a great deal with even better perks than my previous insurance. I saved 30% in like 30 minutes. Best decision of the year so far! Thanks Jennifer!"

Sue Greene

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful, knowledgeable, and was able to save us money on our policies."

Sandivel Molina

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thay are really nice and friendly. Thank you for your wonderful job."

Mike Davis

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Earl is one of the nicest guys I know. I wholeheartedly trust him with all of my insurance needs. First class service!"

Wouter Pelser

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s rare these days to work with a company that really listens. Jennifer helped me with some insurance and went beyond what I expected, to make sure I got exactly what I needed. …And that’s how you get a customer for life!"

Martha Dejesus

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great quotes, and great insurance!!!"

Thích Vĩnh Minh

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so pleased to work with Mr. Earl and his colleagues."

TWR

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really happy that I found Earl and his team ! They’ve been really helpful and supportive with helping me save money ! Thank you again !"

Cesar Martinez

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote and the ladies there were quick and easy to work with. The experience was great, quick and very professional. Would definitely recommend anyone to come here for a quote at anytime. Have had worst experiences at other state farms, but this one by far is the best. With a really good team!! Keep it up ladies"

Kendra Kinney

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Chamberlain and his coworkers are Wonderfully amazing very helpful highly recommend using Mr. Chamberlain"

mike esparza

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased to have my policies with Mr Earl and his team . Took their time to handle my personal business in order and staff very personal and friendly ."

Dustin Cox

September 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Kalen Cox help me thru a claim and made it pain free!"

Courtney Biehle

September 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"This particular branch is amazing. Kalen is always on top of all of my needs and gives me the best prices out there. Mr. Earl made it a point to call and touch base with me on my coverage and explained everything down to the T. I’m so happy with who handles my insurance, and i won’t be going to anyone else."

aaron hubert

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super blessed to have contacted Chamberlin State Farm. There is nothing sweet about adding a 16 yr old driver. Thankfully Kalen helped my family get the cheapest rate around. If your looking for a professional, and knowledgeable insurance agent give Earl Chamberlain a call you won’t regret it!"

J J

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called to shop insurance was placed with Kalen Cox she answered all of my questions and concerns about life insurance could not have had a better experience thank you kalen"

Lupe Maldonado

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"He definitely the best of best for your insurance needs ☺️ yesterday (8/20/21) i emailed him after hours saying i needed insurance asap and he called literally 30 minutes later sadly im impatient and had already gotten just a random one i found online but I'll forsure be switching that over soon. Ive been with them for awhile now (i have other policies with them) such honest and caring people ."

Angel T

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought my home owner insurance here and I couldn't be more happy about this place , I talked to Joanna Torres over the phone and received excellent service, very knowledgeable and super friendly."

William Weinburger

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Place Friendly People. I Recommend it!!"